Sign In

Our Leadership Team

Creating a better internet

Leading the charge to create a better internet

Our Executive Team

Brian O’Kelley

CEO and Co-Founder

Michael Rubenstein


Jonathan Hsu

Chief Financial Officer

Ryan Christensen

Chief Operating Officer

Catherine Williams

Chief Data Scientist

Ben John

Chief Technology Officer

Nithya Das

Chief People and Legal Officer

Kris Heinrichs

SVP, Finance

Eric Hoffert

SVP, Video Technology

Ron Lissack

SVP, Chief Architect

Patrick McCarthy

SVP, Product

Dave Osborn

SVP, Global Accounts

Tom Shields

Chief Strategy Officer

Tim Smith

SVP, Technical Operations

Our Board of Directors

Elisabeth DeMarse

Chairman, CEO, and President, TheStreet, Inc.

Ed Gillis

Business Consultant and Private Investor

Brian Lesser

CEO, GroupM North America

Dave O’Hara

Chief Operating Officer, Microsoft Advertising

Brian O’Kelley

CEO and Co-Founder, AppNexus

Michael Rubenstein

President, AppNexus

Mike Tyrrell

Partner, Venrock

Dave Yuan

General Partner, Technology Crossover Ventures (TCV)

Robert Callahan

Chairman, Longueview